Seg morgon but awesome bedhead!

Hi, people!

I wasn't going to post anything today, and certainly not in english but like Tak said before... if I feel like it then I'll do it my way. Either you like it or you don't. I've been up and down emotionally this morning, and right now I don't feel too sunny if I'm going to be completely honest with you. Anyway, that's not what I came on to say right now. What do you think of my new Snoopy Pajamas? (my mom seriously got it for me) Please comment (feel free to comment the horrible drawing too, I didn't feel like making it into a huge project just now).


Vad tycker du om den nya Snobben pyjamasen Yen's kära mor inköpt? Kommentera!
(klaga gärna på den fula bilden med, det är fullt tillåtet).


Have a great afternoon and evening!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0