Hellow World /who ever reads this

 

Anyway... Hellow there. I thought I'd make my mark here before Yen comes over again with a new post (He loves this stuff, don't ask me why). Owh and you must have noticed that I write in english? not? ok... well I am. The reasion for this is simple; I feel like it. I might write in swedish some lines down I might not. Time will tell. And about the spelling... deal with it.

So... I guess I should write about something that I can share with the world now. And I thought I'd take up the subject of the myth of my tummy monster. For those who knows me, this is no surprice that a sick beast lives inside me, or maybe it comes as a shock? Well it's not as bad as it sounds, we've become good friends with time and he's changed my life for the better.

Now I thought I'd make up an illustration of what he looks like so you guys can get a visual, and this is the best I've come up with;

 

 

Notice the green stuff... it's slime. :]

 

Now I don't know if he looks like this but whatev. It was worth a shot. So I haven't gotten his name yet... feel free to make some sugestions ! Can't let the poor guy go nameless....rigth? so comment!

 

Before I end this random and rather painfull post... I'll just like to comment Yens post with this; Taks that comes in a package of cupcakes with hearts!? I don't think soo. no. Tak only comes in one, he's unique! And if I may say so with out sounding a bit to selfloving, AWESOME.  (it's a fact.) He did endjoy the cupcake thing a bit tho...*cough*

 

peace out!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0